Top South Florida DJ Company - Let's Party!
Palm Beach DJ, Broward County DJ, Miami DJ

Reviews

Real Reviews of DJ Buddy & Let’s Party! DJs

Click to see & hear real parties & our real reviews on YouTube!

“Danny was great ! We all had a fabulous time.
Thank you so much for helping us make our daughter’s wedding a beautiful memory!”
Carol Murphy, Wedding, Boca Raton, FL

*****

Buddy!  Thanks you so much for the wonderful job you did at our wedding! It was great.  I will HIGHLY recommend you!” Norma & Dan Hardy, Wedding, Royal Fiesta, Deerfield Beach, FL.

*****

“Buddy was so great! Very professional and funny. He listened to everything we wanted and delivered beautifully. He was a great DJ and everyone at the wedding had a fabulous time! Thanks so much guys!!”  Jessica & Trent Swift, Wedding, Anne Norton Sculpture Gardens, West Palm Beach, FL

****

“We had previous experience with DJs & MCs that weren’t very pleasant.  None impressed me until hiring DJ Izzy & Let’s Party!  Izzy was both professional & had the proper manner to engage all the guests present with great music, impeccable manners & professional touch.  Thank you Let’s Party! Thank you Bud for sending Izzy.  Thanks for making our event memorable! You are our forever DJs!” Leo Busa, Church Dance, Jupiter, FL.

*****

“Let’s Party provides fantastic service and top-notch DJ skills – all at a very affordable price. My wife and I used them at our wedding and we received compliments throughout the night on how great the DJ was. You won’t regret choosing these DJs!” Emily & Steven Rentz, Wedding

*****

“We had Let’s Party DJs at our Spiritual Lifestyle Expo. There were about 1,500 people there and Bud kept every person engaged and entertained. Our guests really loved him and so did the staff and vendors as well. He created excitement for every person who walked through the door.

Besides being a fabulous DJ, I have to say the Bud was extremely accommodating and easy to work with. We look forward to working with him in the near future.

I HIGHLY recommend this DJ company for anybody who is looking. I give him 2 big thumbs up!”  –  Hillari Devorah Cami, Kabbalah Center, Promotional Event.

*****

“Let’s Party truly represented at a family Birthday Bash  & reunion we had this past Saturday night. Danny was the DJ and he really did an excellent job! I would not think of having anyone but Danny at any future party we have. Danny gave a new meaning to the words “Let’s Party! Thanks guys……. Paul Beers – Family Reunion – 

“Amazing DJ, kept the party rockin! Very professional and great communication. Highly recommend. DJ Bud and DJ Eddie are awesome!!” Linda & Joe Weisberg – Retirement Party 

*****

“We had a 50th Birthday party for my wife Donna at the Sandpipers Cove in North Palm Beach. The Sandpiper staff recommended Let’s Party. Wow–their recommendation could not have been better. DJ Danny was all set up and ready to go well in advance of our guests showing up at the club. He knew exactly what music to play during dinner, then for the birthday ceremony and finally for the dance party. Danny was a great DJ and made the party happen for our family and friend event. Thanks Bud and thanks Danny for a wonderful time. Semper Fi.” Eric Minotti – 50th Birthday – Sandpipers Cove – North Palm Beach, FL

*****

Krista & Andrew – WeddingSandpipers Cove, North Palm Beach, FL – “DJ Buddy and DJ Phil were at wedding at Sandpiper Cove and did an amazing job. We had about 50 guests and Let’s Party DJ’s made the event very comfortable and personable for all. DJ Buddy got everyone involved and dancing the entire night!! It was a blast!! We highly recommend his business! Thank you so much for making our day special, memorable and so much fun!!!”

*****

Sina & Carlos – WeddingRoyal Fiesta, Deerfield Beach, FL – “We had a small wedding with mostly older family members and our close friends. AJ got everyone up and moving. Honestly we were having a complete blast but it was extra special that he kept checking in to make sure we were enjoying our time even with half the people just sitting around. Recommend to anyone and everyone these guys are the best!”

Ivette & Brette – WeddingAdmirals Cove, Jupiter, FL – “Thank you DJ Buddy for making our wedding one to remember! All of our guests enjoyed the evening and specially the dance floor. Thank you for your professionalism and for making our wedding a lot of fun. We will refer you to our future friends who are soon to be Mr. and Mrs!!”

Jason & Amanda – Wedding – Pavilion Grille, Boca Raton, FL – “We have so much to say! First off, thank you for reaching out to us the week before the wedding to introduce yourself and to ensure that if we had any questions, to please contact you. That was appreciated… Buddy and Carlos put on quite a show! These guys were professional and ready to throw a party. Everything they said and did was perfect. What I appreciated most was this…a guest of ours went up to Buddy and Carlos and asked if they could throw the bride and groom up on chairs, typical of a Jewish wedding. We did not specify whether or not we wanted to do this during our conversations with Buddy prior to this question. Because of this, Carlos and Buddy approached my wife Amanda and asked her if this would be okay. This, again was appreciated and I am happy to say that Amanda obliged and looked beautiful being lifted on that chair! Lastly, we had couples asking us for your info so you guys are the best. Thanks!”

Lindsay & Kevin WeddingPavilion Grille, Boca Raton, FL – “You can’t go wrong with Let’s Party DJ. DJ Buddy kept our party going all night at our wedding. He was interactive and got everyone out on the dance floor having a great time. We relied on him to help us choose songs for our processional and recessional music in our ceremony, and we are so glad we chose Let’s Party for our special day.”

Rozanna & Lucas – Wedding – “DJ Buddy was very sweet & easy to work with.  He played all of our songs plus a mix of Indian & Latin which wasn’t easy! everyone had a great time and we’d ONLY recommend DJ Buddy & Let’s Party! DJs to our family and friends.

Eunice & Nick – Wedding – Renaissance Hotel, Boca Raton, FL – “Buddy – you were great!!! Everyone said what a great job you did and we obviously agreed! Without your great energy & amazing work, the event would not have flowed as smoothly as it did!!!!  Thank you so much for making our wedding a party we will never forget!!! We will definitely refer you in the future to anybody that needs your services! Thanks again!!!”

Adrianna & Rick – Wedding – Royal Fiesta Catering & Event Center – “DJ Buddy is the best DJ there is. Super professional. He made the night fun. His prices are great.”

Alice B. – 10.24.15 – “Wedding – DJ Danny was awesome!! “I appreciate everything you did! I want to use him again!”

Michele & Wendy – 10.18.15 – Wedding – Delray Sands Resort, Delray FL – “DJ Buddy and team did a fantastic job getting all of our guests up and dancing.  The music was appropriately played to the crowd and the entire evening was lively and fun. We never dreamed of having a wedding, so when our opportunity arose the planning began. Every step of the way attention was paid to us in the process. We appreciated the one stop shopping for both entertainment and photography. We can’t wait to see the pictures of our special day so that the memories of our once in our lifetime event can live on.  Thank you so very much for being part of our wedding.”

Sara H. – 11.5.15 – PTO Fundraiser – Temple B’nai Torah, Boca Raton FL – “Most awesome DJ’s! We’ve had DJ Adonis at several events at B’Nai Torah and he is professional, full of energy, and plays the best music. Amazing addition to any party or special event!”

Alissa F. – 10.4.15 – Simchat Torah Dance Party – Temple Beth Am, Jupiter FL – “Wonderful company! Easy to work with, responsive, flexible, and Carlos was an incredible DJ! Highly recommend them for your DJing needs!”

Patricia D. – 9.21.15 – Wedding – Boca Raton, FL – “Very happy with Let’s Party Dj’s services on my client wedding at LAKESIDE TERRACE BOCA on September 21,2015! highly recommended!!!

Joy – 9.18.15 – Quince – Boca Raton, FL – “DJ Xavier was great and my daughter had a great time at her party.  He played a good mix of songs and helped me set the events for the evening.  The videographer also did a wonderful job.  The video came out spectacular.  I would hire your company again. Thank you!”

Hope P. – 9.12.15 – Birthday Party – Boca Raton, FL – “Bud, thank you so much! Carlos was amazing. Everyone loved him! He played a great mix of what I requested and just had great personality!  Thanks again! Will definitely recommend and use your company again!

 

More Testimonials

Dr. Slotnick – 8.15.15 – B’nai Mitzvah – Palm Beach Gardens, FL – “The DJ was terrific and we had a great party.”

Mona – 8.8.15 – Surprise 50th Birthday Party – Brogues Down Under, Lake Worth, FL – “I would definitely use them again.  Bud was professional from the beginning…. he really listened to what I asked for in terms of music…. we loved it!”

Jason & Janis – 6.27.15 – Wedding – Embassy Suites, Palm Beach Gardens – “DJ Izzy by far was the most accomadating and entertaining dj that I have ever dealt with. The dj makes the event! And Let’s Party hooked me up with the right dj to make that happen … DJ Izzy was AMAZING !!!! Thank you for making our event a memorable one.”

Susan – 6.27.15 – Wedding – Delray Sands Resort, Delray FL – “Everything was so very wonderful.  Thank you again so much. People commented what a great dj  after the party!!”

Joan – 5.17.15 – Bar Mitzvah – Greenacres, FL – “We had a great time and would use Let’s Party DJ’s again, we also will be recommending you to others. Thanks again!!”

Sage & Ryan – 5.16.15 – Wedding – Jensen Beach, FL – “Really enjoyed Let’s Party DJs! Our DJ (Danny) was perfect. He took the time to call us and ask specifics about every part of the day so that it would go just how we wanted it. He knew how to get the crowd up and involved, and his song choices were perfect! I had multiple people tell me throughout the evening how much they enjoyed him as a DJ and how great his songs were. Thanks so much!”

Ari & Mary – 5.3.15 – Wedding – Delray Sands Resort, Delray FL – “Awesome job by DJ Buddy & assistant. We used them for the photos too, and everything is great. Great delivery of service – dedicated pros.”

Mindi – 5.2.15 – 80th & 85th Birthdays – Boca Raton, FL – “The party was a great success! DJ Russ did a great job. He was very professional and got the crowd up and dancing all night. Mom and Dad had a memorable evening, and everyone throughly enjoyed themselves. Thanks!”

Sheila E. – 4.2.15 – Company Party – Sunrise, FL – “Dear Izzy, You were the PERFECT master of ceremonies for our Appreciation Day event. Everyone enjoyed your tunes, your humor and your team spirit! I hope that we will be able to work together again this year… Best to you!”

Jan Bogie – 2.28.15 – Wedding – Jupiter, FL – “All of our guests had a wonderful time, and our guests said that the music was “totally us”– meaning me and my now husband. Xavier was honestly just such a pleasure! He checked in with me (the bride) a few times to see if he could do anything to make me happier. He was also able to handle our silly drunk friends– which isn’t always easy, haha. Xaiver really made our party!!!”

Sharon & Joshua – 2.27.15 – Wedding – Royal Fiesta Catering & Event Center – “I absolutely loved DJ Bud and Let’s party! They were so amazing! I already recommended him to my little sister who is getting married October 2015. Thank you all so much for the amazing work you did for our special day! We couldn’t have asked a better DJ to share our day with us!”

Nicole & Marcus – 2.15.15 – Wedding – Jensen Beach, FL – “DJ Buddy and DJ Adonis were absolutely amazing! I could not have asked for a more flawless wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Their expertise, professionalism and fun personalities was very much appreciated. A huge thank you to them for helping make my wedding THE wedding of my dreams.”

Suzan Ortsman – 2.15.15 – Clubhouse Dinner & Dance – Boca Raton, FL – “Our club has been retaining DJ Buddy, Let’s Party for the past 3 years. They are simply fabulous. They play what you want. Everyone dances. They intermingle with the guests. I would could them a 10 rating if I could. Everyone loves them. Thanks for making our Valentines Party so wonderful. DJ Buddy is the best. DJ Xavier was also fabulous. He got everyone up to dance and mingled with everyone. There are no words to describe Xavier except that he was MARVELOUS.”

Alexis – 1.30.15 – Wedding – Boynton Beach, FL – “DJ Buddy was awesome! He really took the time to get to know us before the wedding, and completely put my anxiety about the reception at ease. He was incredibly flexible as we gave him two major song choices at the last minute. He even found a particular version of a song that I wanted played for the ceremony with less than an hour before the start (it wasn’t a song he had; he had to purchase and download it – no problem!) We left some music selection for the reception up to him, and he did a great job reading our guests and picking the right songs. We had one major challenge during the beginning of our reception – the fire alarm was set off, setting off a chain of events that he had no control over. Despite the brief chaos, DJ Buddy kept things flowing and really moved the reception forward and got it back on track. Very impressive. Our guests were very happy and so were we! Thank you for an incredible evening!”

Bonnie Sharpe – 1.30.15 – Wedding – Boynton Beach, FL – “Bud of Let’s Party! is a terrific DJ. He is easy to work with, extremely responsive and made my son’s wedding a wonderful success! He was professional through the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. Not only did he get everyone on the floor dancing but, when the fire alarm went off, he kept the music going so no one panicked and continued after the firemen came and left. Thank goodness, there wasn’t a real fire! I have received nothing but compliments from every guest long after the wedding was over. Thanks, bud! Awesome job!!!!”

Sharon A. – 1.8.15 – Dinner & Dance – Pavilion Grille, Boca Raton, FL – “Thank you for a great job and a wonderful evening. Bud was terrific.”

Shiela – 12.19.14 – Corporate Holiday Party – Inverrary Golf & Country Club – “Third corporate event with this vendor. Great service, courteous and a professional staff. A real pleasure to work with!… We look forward to working with you again next year.”

Nick & Vanessa – 12.13.14 – Wedding – Royal Fiesta Catering & Event Center – Lets Party! & DJ Buddy was great. Very reasonable prices and great options. The staff took very good care of us making everything run smoothly which you really want on your wedding day. The team was early and stayed late just to make sure the party kept going until we were done which I thought was great. They didn’t just get up and leave. So thank you Buddy and your staff for everything – it was a wonderful time and can’t wait to have you at our anniversary party.

Rebecca & Mat – 11.8.14 – Wedding – Boynton Beach Women’s Club – “Bud and his crew were wonderful. Everything went perfectly. I didn’t have to worry about anything and every single wedding guest has contacted me to tell me what a “fun wedding!” it was. Thank you, Bud and everyone for our wonderful wedding!”

Mike & Lana – 11.8.14 – Wedding Reception – National Croquet Club, West Palm Beach, Florida –  “I received compliments from guests that we had an awesome DJ. The dance floor was always busy and lit up with fun colors from the DJ’s equipment. Our DJ did a great (and crucial!) job pumping up and directing guests to where they needed to be and keeping us on our timeline of events. He had all the equipment needed, even when we did toasts and parent dances away from the dance floor. No technical issues ever occurred with the microphones, including during the ceremony. All went very smoothly. I loved the online forms they provide to fill in the info they need. So easy and covers everything they need! We also used a lighting vendor they recommended, who turned out great… I give them an overall 5 star rating.”

Janet A. – 11.7.14 – Birthday Party – Delray Beach, FL – “Working with Let’s Party was a pleasure. Everyone on staff was professional and personable, the entire process from booking through the event was easy and smooth. Our DJ was engaging with our guests, had our song preferences perfectly selected and skillfully facilitated our evening. They were wonderful.”

Nicole & Tony – 11.1.14 – Wedding – Inverrary Golf & Country Club, Lauderhill, FL – “Bud was an incredible source of entertainment and professionalism on our wedding day! He played most if not all of the music we provided for him & he did an amazing job at keeping everyone on the dance floor. He has such a vibrant and bright personality and made our wedding even better. Very organized and kept everything on track for the ceremony and reception. Extremely pleased & wouldn’t think twice about booking him for another event!”

Lauren & Richard – 10.11.14 – Wedding – Delray Beach, FL – “Hi Bud, Richard and I wanted to thank you for the wonderful job you guys did at our wedding.  Everyone really had an great time, and we heard lots of compliments about the DJ – YOU! … Thanks again for everything, you guys really rocked!!”

Gabrielle & Seth – 9.20.14 – Wedding – Delray Beach, FL – “Lets Party DJs is the best DJ company you will ever work with! From my experience Let’s Party DJs treated me so kindly and took care of all my wants and needs. I kept in contact through phone and email and received answers to questions immediately, DJ Buddy even spent an hour with me on the phone making sure every detail that I dreamed of came true for my big day. Before I contacted Lets Party DJs I spoke with some very unkind and unprofessional DJs and I thought I would never find a DJ I could trust, I honestly am so grateful I stumbled upon this company because they took care of me and my family and friends so well. The day of the wedding DJ Buddy was so warm and friendly I felt like I already knew him. He was so fun to work with and he had EVERYONE on the dance floor all night (even my grandpa!) I can’t thank Lets Party DJs enough for all they did and for giving me the memories I will cherish forever and ever. Thank you Lets Party DJS!!!! Love, Mr. & Mrs. Ivey”

Sharon Ursone – 8.30.14 – Sweet 16 – Boca Raton, FL – “Izzy was great and all of our guests commented on how “awesome the DJ was! ” He really helped us plan the perfect night with perfect music . When every guest is on the dance floor all night , you know your Master of Ceremonies is doing something right !!”

Marci Opper – 8.30.14 – B’nai Mitzvah – Pavilion Grille, Boca Raton, FL – “I was very nervous, as we did not have a lot of kids. You would have never known, DJ Buddy and his staff had such high energy the entire time. They did such a superb job of getting everyone out on the dance floor. I will definitely recommend them in the future! Thanks!”

Sarah H. – 8.24.14 – Early Childhood Center Open House – Temple B’nai – Boca Raton, FL – “Hi Bud, I just want to commend you for a job well done!  Your DJ – Adonis Real – was professional, energetic, punctual, and a pleasure to have DJ/MC our event.  He interacted really well with our staff and we would gladly work with your company again! Fantastic experience! Thanks again!” 

Cesar & Lely – 8.16.14 – Wedding Reception – Delray Beach, FL – “DJ Carlos was amazing, very flexible to work with and provided with excellent music throughout my wedding night. Most of my family and friends complimented us for having such a great DJ. Thanks to Let’s Party DJ’s for being very professional throughout our memorable journey!”

Cristina & Dan – 8.2.14 – Wedding Reception – Marriott – Delray Beach, FL – “Dear DJ Xavier,  I have written and deleted an email for you about 10 times over the last couple of days.   Each time, I just don’t think that it is doing you justice.  The perfection of our day would not have been complete or nearly as great as it was without you!  … We needed a bilingual DJ who could serve as the master of ceremonies.  What we got was an organized, compassionate, knowledgeable, fun-loving, bilingual, capable, well-spoken and a hard-working professional!  … Cristina and I are so thankful we were in touch with DJ Buddy and Let’s Party! (Let’s Party! DJs).  We are so thankful that we found the right company and the one that allowed us to come into contact with you.  You and Buddy provided us with the time to review all other aspects of the big day and about 2 weeks before, you took the time to meet with us personally to go over the music, but more importantly to provide your input and our hopes, thoughts and desires for the reception … Thank You!”

Ashley & Brett – 8.2.14 – Wedding Reception – Boca Raton, FL – “Absolutely Best DJ Ever! You guys made our wedding an absolute hit, all of our guest loved the music and our DJ Bud! I would recommend you guys to everyone and definitely use you guys again in the future!!”

Kyle Hein, BJ’s Wholesale – 7.26.14 – Member Appreciation Day – BJ’s Wholesale – Boynton Beach, FL – “Made our tunes a hands free job! Thank you! Members were dancing in the aisles!”

Ruth & Jaspal – 7.25.14 – Wedding Reception – Sundream Yachts, Fort Lauderdale, FL – “Good job DJ Izzy of Let’s Party. We did have a lot of fun. Thank you for helping make our day special.”

Nicholas & Michelle – 7.19.14 – Wedding Reception – Royal Fiesta – Deerfield Beach, FL – “DJ Buddy was terrific! From the first time we met with him, he was kind, courteous, and helped us plan every part of the wedding entertainment. He and his team went above and beyond to ensure that all of our questions were answered. On the big day, everything was ready to go and DJ Buddy and his team made our guests feel warmly welcomed. We couldn’t have done it without Let’s Party DJs. He added so much to the overall experience for us and our guests. We would recommend him without hesitation. You will not be disappointed!”

Denise & Jordan – 7.11.14 Wedding Reception – Lighthouse Point Yacht Club  Lighthouse Point,  Fl – “DJ Buddy performed at my wedding. He was great. Very fun and professional. The music was great, and I had numerous people tell me that ‘you know you have a good DJ when they don’t have to invite people to the dance floor’ because it was never empty. We also used them for the uplights, and LED live screens. They were great. People loved seeing themselves up on the screens throughout the night. They were great, highly recommend them.”

Leslie & Steve – 6.13.14 Wedding Reception – Seagate – Delray Beach, FL – “We booked our DJ late and weren’t sure how to go about it.  We met DJ Buddy in his office and did a timeline and description of our entire day and really helped it along.  It even began to rain during our ceremony and Buddy was still right there with the music.  He also took charge with all announcements and gathering of our bridal party and was quite able to improvise with added toasts, last minute requests and changes.  He catered to everyone’s likes and styles and dancing.  EVERYONE had an amazing time! JUST what we wanted! The added room party lighting was a nice touch too”

Nina & Daniel – 5.10.14 – Wedding Reception – Royal Fiesta – Deerfield Beach, FL – “DJ Buddy did the most amazing job! He kept the party going ALL night! He engaged everyone at the wedding; fun and easy going! There were a lot of things I didn’t want to do (flower toss, garter, line organized dancing etc) He had other ideas and options to get everyone involved on the dance floor. He had me dancing, and I don’t dance! (I didn’t want to dance at my wedding, but damnit Buddy, He got me out there!) I had the best time. I may be biased bc it was my wedding, but I dare you not to agree with me! The photographer was patient and fun! He had lots of ideas of different poses for everyone. He even had us recreate our wedding topper in real life, which was hilarious and funny! I cant wait to see our pictures! Let’s Party is an amazing company that will go above and beyond your expectations. Great company and communication the whole time thru the planning. They were a dream to work with. Hire this company!!!! Do yourself the favor.”

Tina L. – 5.25.14 – Surprise 40th Birthday Party – Blue Anchor English Pub, Delray Beach, FL- “DJ Xavier did very well – he worked in a couple key songs I gave in my song list into the evening at the perfect times. He initiated a “roast” which worked out very well. Party was a success and everyone danced until the very end.”

Peter K. – 5.10.14 – Wedding Reception – Wellington, FL – “Natalia and I had a blast with DJ Xavier! He did a fantastic job. Everything went so smooth.”​

Dana and Jason Neitz – 5.4.14 – Wedding Reception – Boca Raton, FL – “DJ Izzy made our wedding reception perfect. His personality really shines and he kept the guests entertain all evening. We loved the personal one on one relationship we got with Izzy, he was like a member of our family.”

Jamie M. – 4.26.14 – Bar Mitzvah – Lighthouse Point Yacht Club – “Let’s Party was not only professional, they were so energetic and made my son’s Bar Mitzvah a success not only among his friends but my friends and relatives and grandparents’ friends as well. Everyone was dancing and remarks were in abundance how great DJ Buddy and the dancer were. The dancer, G Sparks, was spectacular. I was so happy and exhausted at the end of the party from dancing so much. A job done extremely well. Thank you!”

Gina E. – 4.12.14 – Wedding Reception – Boca Raton, FL – “Thank you for a wonderful selection and mix of music for our guests. Everyone had a great time.”

Client Wishes to Remain Anonymous – 4.10.14 – Corporate Function – “As always, a great job by the DJ at our event. We will definitely use you all again for our yearly event! Thank you!”

Jeri Allen – 3.29.14 – Bat Mitzvah – Player’s Club, Wellington, FL – “DJ Buddy was amazing! He kept the dance floor full all night and we all had a great time! I would definitely use Let’s Party & Buddy again for our next Mitzvah in 4 years-assuming I can get my son to change his mind and want a party!”

Georgia Embick – 3.15.14 – Wedding – Out of the Blue, Jupiter, FL – “Buddy was awesome! He played everything I requested and was attentive to the crowd! He has a natural talent for knowing when to play appropriate music at times. He got the crowd going and was able to keep them going with the perfect dance music!”

Laura Kraft and Jared Kamen – 3.1.14 – Wedding – Delray Sands Resort, Highland Beach, FL- “Buddy and Sandy did a wonderful job DJ-ing our wedding. We were very happy with the way they led the entertainment at the reception and enjoyed hearing the songs we chose along with those he added to complete the playlist. We will recommend you to friends and call again in 14 years for our son or daughter’s bar/bat mitzvah:) Thank you!”

Laura – 2.22.14 – Wedding – Old School Square, Delray Beach, FL – “DJ Buddy from Let’s Party was great! He was totally receptive to my budget and completely listened to what we wanted from a wedding DJ. Highly recommend!”

Beth G. – 2.21.14 – Company Gala – Marriott, Delray Beach, FL – “Hi Bud, I did not get a chance to see you at the end of the evening on Friday so I wanted to send you this quick email to thank you.  Our gala was a great success and you did a great job…Thanks again, and I look forward to seeing you soon!”

Jo Demerac – 2.8.14 – Sweetheart Dinner/Dance – Out of the Blue, Jupiter, FL – “Buddy kept everyone dancing and everyone wants me to book him again for our next event!”

Barbara Dilsheimer – 1.23.14 – 50’s Dance – Ragtops – West Palm Beach, FL – “Dear Buddy,  On behalf of the party givers, I want to thank you for a job well done. Our 50s party was a great success and we have said from the beginning that that success would rest largely on the music. You had people up dancing from the time they walked in. Everyone had a terrific time! Many thanks.”

Cassandra H. – 1.3.14 – Sweet 16 – The Addison – Boca Raton, FL – “DJ Buddy did an excellent job! The kids had a blast! They can’t stop talking about how much fun they had. Rich the photographer did an excellent job as well. Bud was great from the beginning, everyone from Let’s Party did an exceptional job! I could not have asked for more. Thanks for making my daughter’s sweet sixteen one she will never forget.”

Lauren Radford – 12.31.13 – NYE Wedding – Double Tree – Palm Beach Gardens, FL – “DJ Buddy was very energetic and my family was on the floor dancing the whole time, which was exactly what we wanted… I liked that you could text the request to the DJ, very cool. And the New Year’s Countdown was perfect. :)”

Lauren – 12.31.13 – Wedding – Double Tree – Palm Beach Gardens, FL – “Let’s Party DJ’s is a great choice for your wedding. They came recommended by two of the venues I was looking at for my wedding. That being said, after talking to DJ Buddy on the phone it was a no brainer. He’s a lot of fun, very energetic, and knows exactly what he’s doing. My family and friends had a wonderful time and danced all night right up until midnight (it was a New Year’s Eve wedding). They also did our uplighting and offered us a competitive price when I found it cheaper through another company. If you do choose them be aware that sometimes if you are expecting a quick response and don’t get it for some reason just send another quick email or call and they are happy to remedy that. They’re obviously very busy because they’re one of the best in town. I would recommend DJ Buddy and Let’s Party DJ’s to anyone.”

Jorge D. – 12.31.13 – New Year’s Eve Party – Home Adress – Delray Beach, FL – “…a great night! Thank you so much for making our New Years special. We look forward to next year!”

Marlena Lechner – 12.27.13 – Birthday Party – Century Village Clubhouse – Boca Raton, FL – “I liked the fact that the DJ [Buddy] was very flexible and allow me to be spontaneous with my guests.”

Aneilea Foster – 12.21.13 – Wedding Reception – Boca Dunes Golf & Country Club – Boca Raton, FL – “Our DJ, Xavier, was very accommodating. He let us know ahead of time what he would be doing and how things were progressing from the ceremony to the reception. I never felt lost or confused. He played all our favorite songs. We loved the song he played that was dedicated to us. He engaged with our guests and made the reception very fun. I especially loved the garter toss session.”